Lord Love a Duck

duck

http://www.boredpanda.com/lane-duck-path-london-share-the-space/

I love all birds, but the duck gets pride of place in my heart. Nothing cheers me up more than seeing a mallard; and, yesterday, whilst sitting with a close friend down by a rowing club besides the river, I had the good fortune to see this season’s latest yield of completely, overwhelmingly adorable BABY DUCKLINGS! I often like to image that I am LORD OF THE DUCKS – a great, formidable shaman who flies through multiple dimensions with a massive vapor trail, like a living cape, of ducks flowing out behind me. One day, I shall have a pet duck, and I shall be the happiest man in the world.

My girlfriend, knowing of my duck love, sent me the above link. It is definitely abundant in The AAWWWWWWW Factor, and I hope it puts a smile on your face.

Leave a Reply

