Poem: I Am Love

alien_setting_sun

I am love

I am love in action

And love in stillness

Love in speech

And love in silence

I am love within

And love without

I am love spatially,

Heretically, historically,

Radically, neurotically,

Fundamentally, bestially

Elegantly, and disgustingly,

I am love

In every possible way

Surely you must know

Haven’t you heard me growling?

Jut fuck off already

And climb inside my heart

This is a spiritual abduction

You’ll get used to it soon enough

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

