Poem: My Breath

Oddiyan-Divine-Feminine-Portal-030-960x400

My breath,

Oh, what a thing it is!

To be able to breathe you in like this

To taste you in the sunset

And smell your neck in the stars

Why don’t you take off your scarf?

I know what you’re hiding:

A magnificent coronation

Of all the kisses

We’ve yet to share

I can still hear the rhapsody

Of a trillion crystal bells

These fairy lands

Are mine to plunder

And in return

They fiendishly rape

The hell out of me

My clothes have all come off

Please don’t put them back on

 

Leave a Reply

