Poem: Windowsill Dream – A Thousand Orgasms

peacock

Today I saw a girl

Who looked a bit like you

I felt no fear

I just wanted to leap on her

And dance in front of her

Like a peacock

Waving my imperial fan

And tyrian scarf

As she sat on the window ledge

I would’ve lain naked before her

And allowed her to claim me

Like the insane Drukpa Kunley

Playing dead before a demon

She probably just would’ve have laughed

And I would’ve taken that laughter

And multiplied it into

A thousand orgasms

For the benefit of all sentient beings

What an impenetrable moment!

How terrific I am!

Come visit me in the sewers

It would be nice to show you around

Leave a Reply

